School Leadership

Team

Information

School Leadership Team Meeting Dates 2019-2020

Meetings will take place at noon.

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020